RSS Feed

Beachbody Ultimate Reset: 21 Days of Inner Spring Cleaning

Posted on

Back in November of 2008, my chiropractor put me on a 21 day cleanse.

It was fantastic. Mainly because that was the LAST time I ever used artificial sweetener. I was able to rid my body of the need for it. Yes, I also lost weight and felt amazing, but, to this day, I believe it was that cleanse that helped me break my need for sweetener.

It was so habit-breaking for me, that, really, that is all I remember about the experience.

Well, I’m proud to say that Beachbody has launched Beachbody Ultimate Reset. A 21 day cleanse program, where . . . just like the one I did years ago – you actually eat. Three meals. Real food.

A no-starvation cleanse.

Giving your body what it NEEDS, while ridding the body of what it DOESN’T NEED.

I’ll let YOU read all about it for I can not explain all the ins and outs of this product. Heck, I couldn’t explain all the nitty gritty details of the one I did years ago. I do know it cost me $250.

I’m excited to say that Beachbody’s product is $229 and only $170 for those of us who are Coaches. From my website: The Beachbody Ultimate Reset includes: Six supplements, uniquely formulated to help restore your body to optimal health

  • Alkalinize helps maintain alkalinity.*
  • Optimize promotes a healthy metabolism and effective body functions.*
  • Oxygenize helps provide supplemental oxygen to the body.*
  • Mineralize adds natural minerals needed by the body.*
  • Detox helps remove toxins and waste in the colon.*
  • Revitalize helps revitalize flora in the digestive tract.*

The Ultimate Reset Program and Nutrition Guide, which includes detailed step-by-step instructions for your 21-day Ultimate Reset journey, and a complete three-phase Ultimate Reset meal plan Two DVDs:

  • Reset Your Health! Disc 1 includes instructions for your Reset and inspirational Success Stories to help motivate you.
  • Cooking Class! Disc 2 provides a video guide to preparing healthy Ultimate Reset recipes.

Unparalleled support from your Team Beachbody® Coach and fellow Ultimate Reset participants Exclusive Access to 24/7 Ultimate Reset Participant Portal

  • Online content including daily cleanse tips, recipes, and shopping lists
  • Mobile-enabled Web site content

Ultimate Reset Caddy to conveniently carry your supplements on the go

Ultimate Reset Bracelet to remind you of your dedication to resetting your body and your life

30-day Money-Back Guarantee We’re so sure you’ll love this program, we’re giving you our 30-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not completely satisfied, simply call Customer Service to return the Beachbody Ultimate Reset within 30 days from purchase for a full refund of the purchase price (less s&h).

I’d love for you to consider being a part of my FIRST group of testers to use this product. It’s a 21 day program with a 30 day money back guarantee. (Do the math on that – you get the finish the ENTIRE PROGRAM, and then request your money back. Yep.)

Please comment below or visit me on my FACEBOOK PAGE, if you would like to hear more or join my April Beachbody Ultimate Reset CHALLENGE.

 

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Beachbody Ultimate Reset: A Yoga Instructor’s 21-Day Journey « The Cuppa Jo

  2. Pingback: Beachbody Ultimate Reset: A Yoga Instructor’s 21-Day Journey | The Cuppa Jo Beachbody Ultimate Reset: A Yoga Instructor’s 21-Day Journey | living a caffeinated life| never decaf| never an empty cuppa

Leave a Reply

